Facilities included as part of site:            Micro/ Nano Technology Center (MNTC)

                                                                   Center for Nanoscale Science and Engineering (CENSE)

                                                                   Huson Nanotechnology Core Facility (HNCF)

                                                                   Electron Microscopy (EMC) 

                                                                    Conn Center for Renewable Energy Research (CCRER) 

                                                                    Center for Applied Energy Research (CAER)

                                                                   Center for Advanced Materials (CAM)

                                                                   Rapid Prototyping Center (RPC) 


Site Leadership                                                 Name                                               Affiliation                                                   Email                                                                   Phone

Site Director                                                  Kevin Walsh                                            UofL                                   walsh@louisville.edu                                    (502)-852-0826

Site Co-Director                                            Todd Hastings                                        UK                                      todd.hastings@uky.edu                               (859)-218-6544

Site Team Members

Program Coordinator                                  Ana Sanchez Galiano                      UofL                                ana.sanchez@louisville.edu                       (502)-852-1568

Integration Eng.                                             Doug Jackson                                       UofL                                 doug.jackson@louisville.edu                        (502)-767-9594

National/International Relations                   Alphenaar Bruce                                   UofL                                                                 bruce.alphenaar@louisville.edu                   (502)-852-1554

Facility Director(s)                                        Shamus McNamara                              MNTC                         shamus.mcnamara@louisville.edu               (502)-852-6704

                                                                        Robert Cohn                                          HNCF                          rwcohn01@exchange.louisville.edu           (502)-852-7077

                                                                      Sunkara Mahendra                                CCRER                          mksunk01@exchange.louisville.edu          (502)-852-8574

                                                                       Thomas Starr                                         RPC                                  thomas.starr@louisville.edu                        (502)-852-1073

                                                                       Todd Hastings                                       CENSE                                  todd.hastings@uky.edu                               (859)-218-6544

                                                                       Lance DeLong                                CAM                                   lance.delong@uky.edu                                                              

                                                                       John Balk                                                EMC                                        john.balk@uky.edu                                      (859)-257-4582

                                                                       Rodney Andrews                                   CAER                                   rodney.andrews@uky.edu                            (859)-257-0265

Facility Manager(s)                                      Julia Aebersold                                      MNTC                                 julia.aebersold@louisville.edu                      (502)-852-1572

                                                                       Tereza Paronyan                                    HNCF                               t0paro01@exchange.louisville.edu            (502)-852-1703

                                                                       Thad Druffel                                           CCRER                               t0druf01@exchange.louisville.edu               (502)-852-2265

                                                                       Tim Gornet                                              RPC                                    tim.gornet@louisville.edu                            (502)-852-0714

                                                                       John Craddock                                       CAER                                   John.Craddock@uky.edu                             (859)-257-0393

                                                                       Nicholas Briot                                         EMC                                               njbr222@uky.edu                                         (859)-457-0192

                                                                       Brian Wajdyk                                        CENSE                                    brian.wajdyk@uky.edu                                 (859)-218-6548

Education/Outreach                                    Ana Sanchez                                         UofL                                    ana.sanchez@louisville.edu                        (502)-852-1568

Facility Administration                                Mary Watson                                         MNTC                                  mary.watson@louisville.edu                        (502)-852-1640

                                                                       Eunice Salazar                                      CCRER                                    eunice.salazar@louisville.edu                     (502)-852-8578

                                                                      Tereza Rohr                                            RPC                                      tbrohr01@exchange.louisville.edu             (502)-852-7599

                                                                      Alice Marksberry                                    CAER                                          alice.marksberry@uky.edu                      

                                                                      Anna Boyanovsky                                   CENSE                                       anna.lazarova@uky.edu                              (859)-257-8670

                                                                      Tanya Flyod                                             CENSE                                         Tanya.Floyd@uky.edu                                  (859)-218-6563